Tuesday, October 22 2019 11:33
Marianna Mkrtchyan

Croatian Parliament unanimously ratifies CEPA

Croatian Parliament unanimously ratifies CEPA

ArmInfo.The Croatian Parliament unanimously ratified (115 - for and 4 were absent) the Armenia-EU Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA).   This was announced on the Facebook page of the Ministry of Foreign  Affairs of the Republic of Armenia Anna Naghdalyan on her Facebook  page.

However, she added that the document was sent for signature to the  President of the country.

It should be noted that the Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership  Agreement between Armenia and the EU was signed in Brussels on  November 24, 2017. The agreement has already been ratified by the  Armenian parliament, as well as Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland,  Bulgaria, Luxembourg, the United Kingdom, Romania, Denmark, Sweden,  Finland, Slovenia, the Czech Republic and Malta.

Input digits     

Search by date