Saturday, May 30 2020, 11:24

ArmInfo.

 Tuesday, May 26 2020, 10:15

ArmInfo.

Armenian Prime Minister emphasized importance of expanding economic  component in foreign policy 
 Monday, May 25 2020, 20:32

ArmInfo. Armenia's Foreign Minister, Zohrab Mnatsakanyan, reported to the Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan on the activities of the Ministry headed by  him.

 Wednesday, May 20 2020, 11:36

ArmInfo.

 Tuesday, May 19 2020, 20:34

ArmInfo.

 Tuesday, May 19 2020, 13:47

ArmInfo.

 Saturday, May 16 2020, 11:10

ArmInfo.

 Thursday, May 14 2020, 20:09

ArmInfo.

 Monday, May 11 2020, 17:01

ArmInfo.

Zohrab Mnatsakanyan to attend a meeting of the CIS Ministerial  Council
 Monday, May 11 2020, 15:52

ArmInfo.Armenia's Foreign Minister Zohrab Mnatsakanyan will participate in a meeting of the CIS Foreign Ministers Council, which will be held May 12 in a video-  conference mode.

 Friday, May 8 2020, 15:39

ArmInfo.

Foreign Ministers of Armenia and Belarus held telephone conversations
 Wednesday, May 6 2020, 16:19

ArmInfo. Armenia's Foreign Minister Zohrab Mnatsakanyan and his Belarusian counterpart Vladimir Makei  exchanged views on measures taken to counter the challenges posed by a new type of coronavirus during a telephone conversation.  According to the press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Armenia, Mnatsakanyan spoke about the assistance programs implemented by the Armenian government and measures aimed at overcoming the socio-economic consequences of the pandemic. The interlocutors expressed mutual satisfaction with the close cooperation of the two foreign affairs agencies at different levels, including the issue of organizing the return of the citizens of Armenia and Belarus to their homeland and the effective resolution of the problems facing them. The ministers also addressed a number of issues on the agendas of upcoming events within the CIS, the EAEU and the CSTO.   

 Monday, May 4 2020, 17:54

ArmInfo.

 Monday, May 4 2020, 16:07

ArmInfo.

 Saturday, May 2 2020, 12:13

ArmInfo.

 Wednesday, April 29 2020, 15:49

ArmInfo.

 Friday, April 24 2020, 14:28

ArmInfo.

 Wednesday, April 22 2020, 14:40

ArmInfo.

Putin told why the EAEU leaders are in no hurry with the expansion of  the union
 Monday, April 20 2020, 10:59

ArmInfo.The participants in the Eurasian Economic Union are in no hurry to expand the union, given the experience of integration processes in other regions, such  as Europe, which in this sense has encountered difficulties. Russian  President Vladimir Putin expressed this opinion in an interview with  the ''Moscow. Kremlin. Putin'' program on October 1, which was first  broadcasted on Sunday.

 Wednesday, April 15 2020, 14:21

ArmInfo.




Commented
Search by date